vidéos

more video

Magic-Courchevel > Ski school

Season Dates

 

 Season 2014/2015

 

For weeks 7 and 13 the children group lessons will be running as per the High season times and prices and the private lessons will be running as per the low season times and prices. For week 2, privates are high season and children groups are low season.

 

 

 

 

WEEKS DATES 2014/15
50/51 Sun 07 Dec - Sat 20 Dec
52/1 Sun 21 Dec - Sat 03 Jan
2

Sun 04 Jan - Sat 10 Jan

3/4/5/6 Sun 11 Jan - Sat 07 Feb
7 Sun 08 Feb - Sat 14 Feb 
 8/9 Sun 15 Feb - Sat 28 Feb 
 10/11/12 Sun 01 Mar - Sat 21 Mar 
 13 Sun 22 Mar - Sat 28 Mar 
 14/15 Sun 29 Mar - Sat 11 Apr 
 16/17 Sun 12 Apr - Sat 25 Apr 

 

 

 

 

  Low season for all lessons

Children groups: Low season

Privates lessons: High seson


Children groups: High season

Private lessons: Low season


High season for all lessons

 

 

 

 

Réalisation : Alliance Réseaux