vidéos

more video

Magic-Courchevel > Contact / infos

Our Partners

 

Here is a list of some of the companies that we work with and some links that you may find helfpful

 

 

Taxis, transfers & transport

 

 

Paul Farmer -  Alpine Ski Transfers    0033 (0)614 380 349

enquiries@alpineskitransfers.com                              

www.alpineskitransfers.com

 

  

 

 

 

General information:

 

 

 

Courchevel Tourist Office www.courchevel.com
Lift Company - S3V

www.s3v.com

Lift Company - Meribel Alpina www.meribel-alpina.com
   
Ski Higher www.skihigher.com
White Storm www.whitestorm.fr
The snow weather reports web-site www.snow-forecast.com

 

 

  

 

 

 Laura MAY - Personal trainer to get fit before skiing - Fit for the slopes: www.fitfortheslopes.com

 

 

 

 

www.thefrenchskiresort.com :  Courchevel     Meribel     La Tania   

 

 

 

Looking for a chalet? Find it with  ChaletGEM :  www.chaletgem.com  

 

 

Looking for a cheap ski deal and a ski package? visit the web-site : www.sno.co.uk

 

 

 

   Magic In Motion support the-73 extreme sports blog offering tips, advice, stories and all things cool.

 

 

 

    The number one guide to the ski village of le praz in Courchevel

 

 

  

  

Restaurants:

 

Le Barometre - Le Le Rond-Point - La Folie Douce - Le Pub Meribel - Le Jack's bar - Les Choucas - La Belle Savoie - Le Chalet de Caron - Les Sitelles - Le Bouc Blanc...

 

 

 

Tour operators:

 

Paspartu: the Russian tour company that helps you organise your trip

 

Consensio

www.consensioholidays.co.uk


Crystal Finest

Finlay Ski

www.crystalfinest.co.uk

www.finlayski.com


Fish and Pips www.fishandpipsmeribelskichalet.co.uk
High Life www.highlife.ie
Le Ski www.leski.com
Mark Warner www.markwarner.co.uk
Merinet www.merinet.com
The Oxford Ski Company  www.oxfordski.com
Powder White www.powderwhite.com
Purple Ski www.purpleski.com
Ski Basics www.skibasics.com
Ski Beat www.skibeat.co.uk
Ski Blanc www.skiblanc.co.uk

Ski Power

www.skipower.co.uk


Ski Scott Dunn www.scottdunn.com/ski
VIP www.vip-chalets.com
   




 

 

 

 

 

 

Réalisation : Alliance Réseaux